COMPETITION: Before my new shiny article on getting the best from winter barbel fishing this week, I wanted to share this competition with you that I am running on facebook.

All you have to do is ‘like’ my page you can do this by clicking the ‘like’ button on “My Facebook Page” on the sidebar. Then simply give your best winter barbel tip on my facebook page at: http://www.facebook.com/3FTBarbelBaits.

This competition is to celebrate the near launch of my first boilie creation at the end of the month I am giving one lucky winner a chance to win a FREE KILO of ‘RUBBY DUBBY’S’ courtesy of 3 F T Barbel and Carp Baits.

For your chance of winning simply post your best tip for barbel in winter? No silly answers or swearing as this will not be accepted and as such it will be removed. No catch, no gimmick just click ‘like’ and post your answer on my page competition post and the winner will be selected at random on the 22nd of October! Thanks and good luck!

